The philosophy of Montanara Bergerlebnisse

Our philosophy is “safety, quality, reliability, and passion” and we actively show this. This should be tangible when you take part in our tours, courses and treks around the world.

 

Montanara was founded 25 years ago. Throughout all the years since 1991, our passion for the mountains and our desire to pass this on to our guests has remained a constant. Our enthusiasm can you feel in our outdoor activities.

 

At Montanara, with our highly Certified team of mountain guides and office staff, we try our utmost to offer you the guest the best of the mountains. We are always trying to improve our performance and strive for perfection.

 

All of our mountain tours are guided and led by fully Certified, Swiss mountain guides, occasionally mountain guides in training, or Certified hiking guides. For other activities, only appropriately Certified instructors are used. The Montanara Bergerlebnisse AG team earns and is paid a Swiss wage.

 

The safety and success of a tour is of paramount importance. Therefore, the number of participants per mountain guide is directly related to the difficulty of the tour. For each tour, the minimum and maximum number of participants per mountain guide/ trainee/ hiking guide is clearly specified.

Die Montanara Bergerlebnisse Philosophie

Unsere Philosophie – Sicherheit, Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Leidenschaft – wird konsequent gelebt. Das spüren Sie auf unseren Touren, in Kursen und auf den Trekkings rund um die Welt.

 

Vor 25 Jahren wurde Montanara gegründet. Die grosse Leidenschaft für die Berge und die Freude mit Gästen unterwegs zu sein, ist seit 1991 in all den Jahren geblieben. Das spüren Sie auf unseren Touren.

 

Das Unternehmen mit seinen hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter, versucht dem Gast tagtäglich das Beste zu bieten und ist bestrebt die Dienstleistungen stetig zu perfektionieren.

 

Touren und Kurse im Gebirge werden durchwegs durch patentierte, einheimische Ski- und Bergführer, Bergführer in Ausbildung oder Wanderleiter mit Fachausweis geführt und geleitet. Bei anderen Sportangeboten werden nur entsprechend qualifizierte Instruktoren eingesetzt. Montanara Bergerlebnisse AG bezahlt ausschliesslich Schweizer Löhne.

 

Sicherheit und Erfolg der Touren und Kurse stehen im Vordergrund. Dementsprechend werden die Teilnehmerzahlen pro Bergführer/in den Schwierigkeiten und Zielsetzungen der Tour angepasst. Bei jedem Kurs oder Tour, ist die mindest- und maximale Teilnehmerzahl pro Bergführer/Bergführer Aspirant oder Wanderleiter ersichtlich.